Skip to Navigation Skip to Search Skip to Content
Search All Centers

Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia Events

2 Events Found

The Current CLL Treatment Landscape & Advocating for Your Care

Saturday, March 20, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join us for a virtual town hall meeting for chronic lymphocytic leukemia (CLL) patients and family members on Saturday, March 20, 2021 starting at 10 am CT/11 am ET.

Type: Online
Time: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

The Truth Behind Aging with CLL

Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Aging is unpredictable for everyone. What should you expect as you grow older while living with CLL? Join us on Tuesday, March 23rd at 10am PT/1pm ET.

Type: Online
Time: 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)