LIVE Webinar: The Benefits of Yoga for Cancer Patients and Care Partners

June 20, 2018



  Register Now

Join us as we host a LIVE webinar on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at Noon Eastern (11 AM Central, 9 AM Pacific) with Raquel Jex Forsgren, certified yoga therapist. During this 30-minute webinar, we will explore how yoga can help patients and care partners during their cancer journey. Raquel will discuss the benefits for yoga both physically and emotionally. She will also highlight different ways that yoga can be helpful in different stages—at diagnosis, during treatment, post-treatment, and perhaps even end-of-life transitioning. 


  Register Now
Host & Guests
Host

Online Host, Patient Power Co-Founder, Caregiver and Patient Advocate


Guests

Certified Yoga Therapist


Register Now

I understand that the information I've provided will only be accessed by Patient Power and its contracted third parties to mail (and email) me helpful information about cancer and related products and services. Patient Power will not sell or transfer my name or contact information to any third party for their marketing use.


Log in    Already a member? Log in now.

Community Member Account





Help us to better understand you


Stay Informed


Can't read the security code? Refresh Code

If you are having issues with the registration form, please call (206) 232-1542 to register over the phone or email questions@patientpower.info.


Patient Power
Advertisement
Join Our Community Register For Events Read Our Latest Blog
Advertisement

Page last updated on May 15, 2018